Skip to main content

Contact us

All you need to know to call us, visit us or deliver to us
Steps lead up to a glass entrance to the College. At the top of the steps is a display of lush plants in large pots.
General enquiries

Telephone: +44 (0)1223 762100

Postal address

Murray Edwards College
Huntingdon Road
Cambridge
CB3 0DF

Murray Edwards College Dome, seen from the Fellows' Garden

How to get here

Map and directions
College departments

Admissions - Undergraduates

Email: admissions@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 762229

Admissions - Postgraduates

Email: tutorial@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 762232

Bursar's Office

Email: bursar@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 762281

Communications Office

Email: lucy.ward@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 747474

Events and Catering Office

Email: events@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 762267

Email: catering@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 762208

Development Office

Email: development@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 762288

Gateway Programme

Email: gateway@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk

Graduation

Email: congregations@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 7632232

HR

Email: hr@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk

Library & Archive

Email: library@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 762296

Email: archives@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 762297

The Women's Art Collection

Email: womensart@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk

New Hall Society

Email: newhallsociety@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk

Porters' Lodge

Email: porters@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 762100

President's Office

Email: president@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 762227

Student Accounts

Email: student.accounts@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 762241

Tutorial Office

Email: tutorial@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 762232

IT Support

Email: Service desk

Telephone: 01223 762496

Webmaster

Email: webmaster@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 762290

Media and press enquiries

Murray Edwards College is keen to help journalists access information and to answer questions about the College. We are also keen to promote the work of the College in the media and we aim to respond positively to all reasonable media requests. Contact our Head of Communications Lucy Ward on lucy.ward@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk or by calling 01223 747474. Alternatively, email enquiries@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk or call 01223 762100.

What's on at Murray Edwards